Texas Holocaust and Genocide Commission Awareness - Education - Inspiration

2013 Holocaust Memorial Ceremony

April 9, 2013
Location: University of Texas of the Permian Basin, Mesa Building Student Union, 2nd Floor, Multi-Purpose Room
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

The Memorial Ceremony will be co-sponsored by the Texas Holocaust Commission, Dr. Frank Kasman, DDS, and the UTPB Student Senate (Ms. Britanny Pitrucha, President).